DJ EFN – Ft. Inspectah Deck, Guilty Simpson, M.O.P. & Bernz “Another Time”

DJ EFN has been leaking tracks in succession every week leading up to the release of his upcoming album Another Time and to celebrate the project’s release date today, EFN releases the album’s title track featuring INS Deck, Guilty Simpson, M.O.P. and Bernz (of ¡MAYDAY!).

DJ EFN’s Another Time also features INS Deck, Guilty Simpson, M.O.P., Cormega, Bun B, Jarren Benton, Black Milk, David Banner, Jon Connor, N.O.R.E., Fashawn, Troy Ave, Scarface, Stalley, Juvenile, Talib Kweli, Redman, Sean Price, Trick Daddy, Denzel Curry, Joell Ortiz, Gunplay, Royce Da 5’9” & Your Old Droog (among others) & production from DJ Premier & Buckwild.

 DJ EFN f/ INS Deck, Guilty Simpson, M.O.P. & Bernz (of ¡MAYDAY!):


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.